Our Staff

POST                               NAME                         RESPONSIBILTY

Executive Headteacher    Gregory Doey                  Performance management, extended schools, standards.

Headteacher                   Julie Ireland            Safeguarding, School connect mentor, Deputy SENCO (Special needs and EAL) Pupil premium manager

Assistant Headteacher     Helen Jones                     Phonics, KS2 Leader, Performance Management of TA’s

Assistant Headteacher     Georgia Horton              Year 6 teacher –  KS2 Co-ordinator 

Year 6 HLTA                       Pauline Dutch                 PSHE/RE

Year 5 teacher                   Rachel Malone         Literacy co-ordinator

Year 5 TA                           Pauline Eley       

Year 4 teacher                  Rochelle Hudson       Assessment

Year 4 HLTA                  Alexis Peck                    PPA cover/Pupil parliament leader

Year 4 TA                           Pauline Ogden 

Year 4 TA                           Pamela Candido   

Year 4 TA                       Tamara Ireland 

Year 4 HLTA                      Sultana Ferdausi            Pupil parliament leader

Year 3 teacher                  Omar Faruque                 

Year 3 HLTA                      Debbie Lewins                PPA Cover

Year 2 teacher              Helen Jones                      SMT

                                                                                    KS1 phase leader

                                                                                    Phonics leader – Art Co-ordinator

Year 2 HLTA                  Elsa Lazri                          Year 2 PPA cover

KS1 interventions teacher            Liz Michaels       

Year 1 teacher              Sashana Francis-Waite  

Year 1 HLTA                  Lorraine Phillips             PPA cover                                                                       

Reception teacher       Tina Roche                    Early years o-ordinator

Reception nursery nurse               Abidina Kallon   

Early Years TA              Violet Ramdass            Breakfast/After School Club Support

Early Years/Year 1 Nursery nurse  Sltana Ferdausi   Mon/Tues/Weds

Nursery teacher           Fionnuala Chantrey    Topic Coordinator/Science contact

Nursery  nurse             Kelly Stanley     

Assistant SENCo         Judith Evans                  EAL/SEN

Sports teacher             Francis Kusimo

After school  Violet Ramdass – Karen Llewellyn – Victoria Ntiamoah – Natasha Bates

Playleaders                  Nathaniel Perkins, Natasha Bates

School Business Manager             Zoe Simpson     

Administrative officer                   Christopher Marsh         

Administrative Officer                  Donna Duke      

ICT consultant                               Marion Reilly      ICT leader

ICT support                                    Simon Bartlett  

Premises Contractor                    Terry Rose         

Catering manager                        Ana Soares        

Cook assistant                             Dorothy Ayotunde  

Kitchen Assistant                       Karen Llewellywn                        

Children’s centre                        Lisa Hodson                Interim Strategic Hub Lead

Children’s centre                         Julie Ralph                  Family Services Manager

Children’s centre                        Chloe Smith                Administration Assistant

Children’s centre                        Patrycja Krzeszewska     Community Family Worker

Children’s centre                        Claire Gager                Community Family Worker

Children’s centre                        Lorna Adebambo       Community Family Worker

Children’s centre                        Dina Cobo Valencia   Senior Early Years Practitioner

Children’s centre                        Katie Hennessey        Early Years Practitioner

Children’s Centre                       Victoria Ntiamoah    Creche worker

Children’s Centre                       Shannon Quinlan      Creche worker

Children’s Centre                       Hope Moss                 Early Years Practitioner

Children’s Centre                       Adijat Shodunke        Casual support